TERMS AND CONDITIONS
Each arrangement is delivered by our professional delivery personnel. We take great care in ensuring freshness of the flowers and delivering the flowers in the best condition.
Delivery is only available in Klang Valley from Mondays to Sunday (excluding public holidays). A delivery fee of RM20 applies for each order (single destination). We provide FREE DELIVERY for purchase of RM 300 or above.
Please ensure someone is available to receive the delivery. If the recipient is unavailable, flowers will be placed at the door-step or left with reception. We will not be responsible for any lost or damaged items.
Order and Delivery windows
Only flower bouquet / stand can be delivered in the same day, the rest must order in advance of 2 days.
Please note that the wrapping paper may vary from product image.
In the event a re-delivery is needed, an additional RM 20 will be applied to your order. The same fee will apply if you have furnished a wrong address, resulting in the need for a re-delivery. To maintain the freshness of the flowers upon receipt, re-deliveries can only be done within 2 hours from the originally stated time.
No refund once the flowers are sold.
Privacy & Security
We respect your personal rights and assure users that confidentiality of customers’ data is maintained and protected. No personal data will be disclosed to any other parties without prior consent. Read full Privacy Notice.
Orders may be made via the web store, email or mobile. All completed and delivered orders are non-refundable and non-returnable.
Order cancellation has to be made 48 hours prior to the indicated delivery date and time, or the order will be fully chargeable. Order cancellations must be requested via email.
All prices shown are in Ringgit Malaysia (RM).
You may make payment via:
– Secured Internet Banking (We use Billplz Payment Gateway)
You can view your order history by accessing My Orders at the account page after logging in.
Updating Account Information
You can access your account information by accessing My Account after logging in. You can edit your account information, password as well as billing information.